How Can We Help?

< All Topics
Print

Bulk Deleting Products

Note: Many products go in and out of season. We recommend unpublishing these products so that you can easily publish them again when they become available. If a product is incorrect or will never be available again, then please follow the below instructions to delete it.

Log into your Location Portal with your username (email address) and password.

On the left hand menu, under “Content Management”, select “Products”

Locate the products which you wish to delete by searching for it’s name in the dashboard or using the “Search” bar on the right hand corner.

Select the checkbox to the left of the product Name (as many as you’d like) and click the red X icon in the top right corner of the page.

A confirmation message will appear. Select “OK” to delete all of the selected records. Press “Cancel” to cancel the action and return to the product dashboard.

Previous Adding a New Product
Next Bulk Publishing/Unpublishing a Product
Table of Contents
Go to Top