How Can We Help?

< All Topics
Print

Deleting Users

To delete a user, click “User Management” and “Users”

The user dashboard will display.

Click the red X button in the “Action” column.

Confirm by clicking “ok”

Note: This action cannot be un-done. If the account user will be returning, we recommend de-activating the user.

Previous De-Activating a User
Table of Contents
Go to Top