How Can We Help?

< All Topics
Print

Unpublishing a Location

Log into your Location Portal with your username (email address) and password.

On the left hand menu, under “Content Management”, select “Locations”

This will take you to the Locations Dashboard. To unpublish your location, click the golden “eye” icon.  

The status of your location will change from “published” to “drafted”.

Previous Publishing a Location
Next Validating GPS Coordinates
Table of Contents
Go to Top