How Can We Help?

< All Topics
Print

Deleting a Product

Note: Many products go in and out of season. We recommend unpublishing these products so that you can easily publish them again when they become available. If a product is incorrect or will never be available again, then please follow the below instructions to delete it.

Log into your Location Portal with your username (email address) and password.

On the left hand menu, under “Content Management”, select “Products”

Locate the product which you wish to delete by searching for it’s name in the dashboard or using the “Search” bar on the right hand corner.

Select the red X icon in the action section.

“Are you sure you want to delete this record?” will appear. Select OK to permanently delete your product, or “Cancel” to return to the dashboard.

Previous Bulk Publishing/Unpublishing a Product
Next Editing a Product
Table of Contents
Go to Top