How Can We Help?

< All Topics
Print

Deleting an Event

Note – we recommend unpublishing an event if the event will occur in the future. Once an event is deleted, it cannot be re-activated.

Log into your Location Portal with your username (email address) and password.

On the left hand menu, under “Content Management”, select “Events”

From the events dashboard, click the red X icon in the “action” column to delete your event.

Previous Bulk Deleting Events
Next Editing an Event
Table of Contents
Go to Top