How Can We Help?

< All Topics
Print

Bulk Deleting Events

Note – we recommend unpublishing an event if the event will occur in the future. Once an event is deleted, it cannot be re-activated.

Log into your Location Portal with your username (email address) and password.

On the left hand menu, under “Content Management”, select “Events”

From the events dashboard, click the check boxes next to the event(s) that you’d like to bulk delete. Once the boxes are checked, click the red X in the top right corner.

You will need to confirm this action by selecting “ok” 

Previous Adding an Event
Next Deleting an Event
Table of Contents
Go to Top