Managing Existing Trails/Tours
Managing your existing trails/tours is simple when done from the trails/tours dashboard! Login to business.localexplorers.com with your username and password and click “trails/tours” on the left hand menu. This will display your Trails/Tours Dashboard. To edit a trail/tour, simply click on the blue pencil icon to the right of the trail/tour.
Under the action column, you can also delete a trail/tour by clicking the red X button, or unpublish/publish by clicking the eye icon. When the icon is golden, it means that the trail/tour is published. When it is green, that means it is unpublished.
You can “bulk delete” trails by clicking as many check boxes as you’d like and clicking the red X in the top right corner. It will prompt you to confirm before the action takes place.