How Can We Help?

< All Topics
Print

Bulk Deleting Deals

Note: We recommend unpublishing a deal if it is something that can be used again in the future or for keeping records of past deals.

Log into your Location Portal with your username (email address) and password.

On the left hand menu, under “Content Management”, select “Deals”

To bulk delete deals, select as many check-boxes (to the left hand side of your deal titles) as you’d like

Click the red trash icon on the top right corner

Select “ok” to confirm.

These deals cannot be re-published and are permanently removed from your portal and the app.

Previous Adding a Deal
Next Deleting a Deal
Table of Contents
Go to Top