How Can We Help?

< All Topics
Print

Deleting a Deal

Note: We recommend unpublishing a deal if it is something that can be used again in the future or for keeping records of past deals.

Log into your Location Portal with your username (email address) and password.

On the left hand menu, under “Content Management”, select “Deals”

Select the red trash icon to delete your deal.

Confirm by pressing “ok”

This deal cannot be re-published and is permanently removed from your portal and the app.

Previous Bulk Deleting Deals
Next Editing a Deal
Table of Contents
Go to Top