How Can We Help?

< All Topics
Print

Editing a Deal

Log into your Location Portal with your username (email address) and password.

On the left hand menu, under “Content Management”, select “Deals”

Select the blue pencil icon to edit your existing deal.

Edit all details as necessary

Click Save and Close to save.

Changes will be instant in the app, feel free to verify the changes!

Previous Deleting a Deal
Next Publishing and Unpublishing a Deal
Table of Contents
Go to Top