De-associating a Business Member

How Can We Help?

< All Topics
Print

De-associating a Business Member

If a business member needs to be removed from your program (this often needs to happen a member does not pay dues, or requests to be removed), click on Member Businesses > Registered Client.

You can search for the member that you wish to remove and click the red “De-Associate” button in the action column.

This will remove the member from all areas of the app.

If the member decides to re-join your program, you will need to follow the steps to re-add them as if they were a new client. Their portal details will be restored.

Previous Creating a Business Member Portal
Next Manual Stamp Request Tips and Suggestions
Table of Contents
Go to Top