How Can We Help?

< All Topics
Print

Publishing and Unpublishing a Deal

Log into your Location Portal with your username (email address) and password.

On the left hand menu, under “Content Management”, select “Deals”

Select the golden eye icon to unpublish a deal.

To publish a deal, follow the above steps and click the blue “eye” icon

Note: We recommend unpublishing a deal if the deal will be used again in the future. Once it is deleted, it is permanently removed and you will need to re-add a new one.

Previous Editing a Deal
Table of Contents
Go to Top