How Can We Help?

< All Topics
Print

Editing Hours of Operation

It’s important to update your location detail page if your hours of operation change.

Log into your Location Portal with your username (email address) and password.

On the left hand menu, under “Content Management”, select “Locations”

This will take you to the Locations Dashboard. To edit an existing location, click the blue pencil icon.

Hours of operation are listed at the bottom of the page.

If your business is closed during the week, click the check box to remove the hours of operation for that specific day.

Note: If your location is already marked as closed, clicking the green “check” next to that day will remove the “closed” label and allow you to add hours of operation.

Click into the box to manually type in the hours of operation or select from the pre-filled list.

Previous Adding a Shop Link
Next Editing Location Details
Table of Contents
Go to Top